Home | FAQ's | Contacts
 
 
Contacts
  Select And Go To  
   
     
QUICK LINKS
Downloads
Contacts
Contacts

If you are interested in giving your child a uniquely holistic, character molding education please do contact us to begin the Admission process. Also, if you are a St.Mary’s Parent please remember to feel free to Contact us if you have any queries, suggestions or information you would like to share with us.


St Mary's School, Nairobi.
Tel: 020-4446220/4444569/4444733
4444732
Safaricom: +254-721-490140 Zain: + 254-735-337809
Fax: 444754
Email:info@stmarys.ac.ke

Principal
principal@stmarys.ac.ke


Chaplain
chaplain@stmarys.ac.ke


Head Teacher-Senior School
headteachersenior@stmarys.ac.ke

 

Assistant Head Teacher-Senior School
a.headteachersenior@stmarys.ac.ke


The Admissions Officer Senior School
senioradmissions@stmarys.ac.ke

IB Coordinator
ibcoordinator@stmarys.ac.ke

Assistant IB Coordinator
a.ibcoordinator@stmarys.ac.ke


The Admissions Officer –IB
ibadmissions@stmarys.ac.ke

Head Teacher-Junior School
headteacherjunior@stmarys.ac.ke


Assistant Head teacher-Junior School
a.headteacherjunior@stmarys.ac.ke

The Admissions Officer-Junior School
junioradmissions@stmarys.ac.ke

The Accounting Office
senior.accounts@stmarys.ac.ke


Alumni Coordinator
alumni@stmarys.ac.ke

The Transport Manager
transport@stmarys.ac.ke